Student administration is a non-voting body with the goal of implementing solutions as directed by the legislature (ASOC Senate). Since decisions can be made without a vote, Student Administration acts in a more efficient manner and is comparable to the executive branch of the US government. There are 4 branches, each working toward a specific function.

Aashna Patel

Co-Director of Awareness & Outreach

Casey Pangilinan

Co-Director of Awareness & Outreach

Rei Tey

Co-Director of Graphic Design

Natania Ishananto

Co-Director of Graphic Design

Zack Janczura

Director of Policies & Resolutions

Eaintthethmu Kyawmin

Director of Research & Development